Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month

Our calendar is up to date, showing our online and in-church activity - please subscribe to our newsletter for up to date information as arrangements change. We also have an annual summary available as a Google document.

Church is usually open Monday to Saturday from 10am to 5pm and on Sundays from the end of the 9:30am service to 5pm; occasionally, it will be fully in use for a specific event (if this use is exclusive, the Calendar below will show this).

<< May

June

Wednesday 1st June 202209:30Morning Prayer (in Church)
17:00Evening Prayer in Church
Thursday 2nd June 202209:30Morning Prayer (in Church)
14:30Mothers' Union meeting
17:00Evening Prayer in Church
Sunday 5th June 2022 Pentecost
08:00Holy Communion
08:358am Service Coffee time
09:30Our All-Age Eucharist for Pentecost
10:30Coffee Time
15:00Jubilee Garden Party at the Vicarage. All Welcome.
18:30Platinum Praise (on the Common)
Monday 6th June 202209:30Morning Prayer (in Church)
17:00Evening Prayer in Church
Tuesday 7th June 202209:30Morning Prayer (in Church)
10:00Little Acorns: A group for Toddlers and their carers
17:00Evening Prayer in Church
Wednesday 8th June 202209:30Morning Prayer (in Church)
10:30Holy Communion
14:00Monthly Bible Study - in Person
17:00Evening Prayer in Church
Thursday 9th June 202209:30Morning Prayer (in Church)
17:00Evening Prayer in Church
Sunday 12th June 202208:00Holy Communion
09:30Our Parish Eucharist for Trinity Sunday with Junior Church
10:30Coffee Time
11:30Family Baptism
17:00Sung Evensong
Monday 13th June 202209:30Morning Prayer (in Church)
17:00Evening Prayer in Church
Tuesday 14th June 202209:30Morning Prayer (in Church)
10:00Little Acorns: A group for Toddlers and their carers
17:00Evening Prayer in Church
Wednesday 15th June 202209:30Morning Prayer (in Church)
10:30Holy Communion
17:00Evening Prayer in Church
Thursday 16th June 202209:30Morning Prayer (in Church)
17:00Evening Prayer in Church
Sunday 19th June 202208:00Holy Communion
09:30Parish Eucharist with Confirmations
10:30Coffee Time with Celebratory Refreshments
Monday 20th June 202209:30Morning Prayer (in Church)
10:15Silent meditation
13:30Burial of Ashes for John and Esme Bonnington
17:00Evening Prayer in Church
Tuesday 21st June 202209:30Morning Prayer (in Church)
10:00Little Acorns: A group for Toddlers and their carers
14:00Memorial Service for Muriel and Geoffrey Stone
17:00Evening Prayer in Church
Wednesday 22nd June 202209:30Morning Prayer (in Church)
10:30Holy Communion ** Apologies ** Cancelled today
17:00Evening Prayer in Church
Thursday 23rd June 202209:30Morning Prayer (in Church)
15:30Mothers' Union Wave of Prayer
17:00Evening Prayer in Church
Friday 24th June 202215:00T @ 3
Sunday 26th June 202208:00Holy Communion
11:00Parish Eucharist for the Birth of St John the Baptist (11am)
12:50Launch of Exhibition on St John's and the church locally
13:00Patronal Lunch in the Vicarage Garden
15:00Rounders Match
Monday 27th June 202209:30Morning Prayer (in Church)
17:00Evening Prayer
Tuesday 28th June 202209:30Morning Prayer
10:00Little Acorns: A group for Toddlers and their carers
17:00Evening Prayer
Wednesday 29th June 202209:30Morning Prayer
10:30Midweek Eucharist
17:00Evening Prayer
20:00Monthly Bible Study - on Zoom
Thursday 30th June 202209:30Morning Prayer
17:00Evening Prayer
<< May