

PAROCHIAL CHURCH COUNCIL MEMBERS 2025-2026

Vicar	Rev Tim Vickers	
Curate	Ritah Namakula	
Churchwardens	lain Pritchard	
Deputy Churchwardens		
Readers	Lauryn Awbrey Anne Edwards David Nye	
Deanery Synod **	Lauryn Awbrey David Nye Alison Bygrave	(2023 - 2026) (2020 - 2026) (2024 - 2026)
Secretary	Mary Jean Pritchard	
Treasurer	Alison Bygrave	(2024 -)
Council Members	Andrew Ballard Stuart Burnett Susannah Cantor Sophie Crowley Mary Hoare Christine Kenyon Nick Luckett Liz Macdonald Alastair Meldrum Jamie Newson-Love	(2023 - 2026) # (2024 - 2027) (2025 - 2028) (2023 - 2026) (2024 - 2027) (2024 - 2027) (2024 - 2028) (2019 - 2028) (2023 - 2026) (2025 - 2028)

** 4 Representatives allowed + those ex-officio by virtue of being elected to Diocesan Synod # To be re co-opted on to the PCC by the PCC at its first 2025/26 meeting