

PAROCHIAL CHURCH COUNCIL MEMBERS 2018-2019

Vicar (until 30th Sept) Canon Nicholas Anderson

Curate James Brown

Churchwardens James Hillman

Mary Jean Pritchard

Deputy Churchwardens Jane Donati (2018 – 2021)

Bill Moore (2017 – 2020)

Reader Lauryn Awbrey

Permission to Officiate David Nye (Diocesan Synod)

Reader Emeritus Anne Edwards (Diocesan Synod)

Local Lay Leaders of worship Emma Bresslaw

Elizabeth Brown

Diocesan Synod Elizabeth Brown (2015 – 2018)

Deanery Synod Elizabeth Brown (2017 – 2020)

Mary Jean Pritchard (2017 – 2020) Michael Readman (2017 – 2020)

Secretary Emma Bresslaw (2018 – 2019)

Treasurer Steve Creasy (2018 – 2019)

Council Members John Borthwick (2018 – 2021)

Naomi Burnett (2017 - 2020)Carol Cooke (2016 - 2019)Bryan Coventry (2018 - 2021)Jacky Dodd (2016 - 2019)Nick Luckett (2018 - 2021)Liz Macdonald (2018 - 2019)Dawn Mason (2017 - 2020)Martin Myers (2018 - 2021)Bill Moore (2017 - 2020)Sarah Poppleton (2016 - 2019)Liz Sergeant (2017 - 2020)Liz Swinscoe (2016 - 2019)Tom Venner (2017 - 2020)

(2016 - 2019)

Stephen Whiting